PowerShell tip from the MS Scripting Guys

I just read the coolest tip from the MS Scripting Guys.  I haven’t gotten too deep into PowerShell yet as I’ve been very busy with too many other projects, but after reading this I am going to make a bigger effort.  Now I know this is seriously geeky, but I hate the notification options you have in VBScript and the idea of using Balloon Tips in the Notification Area is seriously awesome!  Visit the link below and see how easy it is to add some notification to your own scripts!
 
Leave a Reply

